Fagprisen 2020

Nominerte og vinnere

Komité

Christian Meinseth

Kanalrepresentant NENT

Christian.Meinseth@nentgroup.com

Leif Holst Jensen

Komitéleder Fagprisen

LeifHolst.Jensen@kristiania.no

Synne Bolstad

Prosjektleder Gullruten

synne@gullruten.no

Elisabeth Oftebro

Styremedlem Stiftelsen Gullruten

Elisabeth.Oftebro@fremantle.com

Line Rebekka Karoliussen

Kanalrepresentant NRK

line.rebekka.karoliussen@nrk.no

Petter Rosenlund

Dramatikerforbundet

petter.rosenlund@online.no

Steinar Berntsen Stierneklar

Kanalrepresentant Discovery Networks Norway

steinar_stierneklar@discovery.com

Pål Sommer-Erichson

Styremedlem Stiftelsen Gullruten

paal.sommer@strix.no